background image of outside of school

Term Dates

Summer 2022

Staff Training: 21st & 22nd April

All Pupils Return: Monday, 25th April

Half Term - Monday, 30th May - Friday, 3rd June

End of Term - Friday, 15th July

1pm finish on last day of term

Autumn 2022

Staff Training: Thursday 1st, Friday 2nd, & Monday 5th September

All Pupils Return: Tuesday, 6th September

Half Term - Monday, 24th October - Friday, 28th October

End of Term - Wednesday, 14th December

1pm finish on last day of term

Spring 2023

Staff Training: Tuesday 3rd January

All Pupils Return: Wednesday, 4th January

Half Term - Monday, 13th February - Friday, 17th February

End of Term - Friday, 31st March

1pm finish on last day of term

Summer 2023

Staff Training: Thursday 20th & Friday 21st April

All Pupils Return: Monday, 24th April

Bank Holiday 1st of May

Half Term - Monday, 29th May - Friday, 2nd June

End of Term - Friday, 14th July

1pm finish on last day of term

Autumn 2023

Staff Training: Friday 1st, Monday 4th, and Tuesday 5th September

All Pupils Return: Wednesday, 6th September