background image of outside of school

Term Dates

Autumn 2021

Staff Training: 1st, 2nd, 3rd September

All Pupils Return: Monday, 6th September

Half Term - Monday, 25th October - Friday, 29th October

End of Term - Friday, 10th December

1pm finish on last day of term

Spring 2022

Staff Training: Monday 3rd January

All Pupils Return: Tuesday, 4th January

Half Term - Monday, 14th February - Friday, 18th February

End of Term - Friday, 1st April

1pm finish on last day of term

Summer 2022

Staff Training: 21st & 22nd April

All Pupils Return: Sunday, 24th April

Half Term - Monday, 30th May - Friday, 3rd June

End of Term - Friday, 15th July

1pm finish on last day of term

Autumn 2022

Staff Training: 1st, 2nd, and 5th September

All Pupils Return: Monday, 5th September