background image of outside of school

Our Team

Senior Leadership Team
photo of Elaine Lovett

Elaine Lovett

Principal & Proprietor

photo of George Mitchell

George Mitchell


photo of Christopher Ponulak

Christopher Ponulak

Deputy Headteacher

photo of Denise Mitchell

Denise Mitchell

Business Manager & Designated Safeguarding Lead

no photo of Sarah Mortiboys

Sarah Mortiboys

Chair of Governors

no photo of Sue Ponulak

Sue Ponulak

Curriculum Advisory Governor

no photo of Lucy Stevens

Lucy Stevens

Parent/Safeguarding Governor