Term Dates 2017-2018

TERM DATES 2017 – 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

 

Pupils Return: Monday 24th April

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

 

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

 

End of Term: Friday 14th July (1pm Finish)

 

Staff Training: Monday 17th July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 

Staff Training: Monday 4th, Tuesday 5th and Wednesday 6th September

 

Pupils Return: Thursday 7th September

 

Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October inc.

 

End of Term: Wednesday 13th December (1pm Finish)

 

Staff Training: Thursday 14th and Friday 15th December

 

SPRING TERM 2018

 

Staff Training Day: 3rd January

 

Pupils Return: Thursday 4th January

 

Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February inc.

 

End of Term: Thursday 29th March (1pm Finish)

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

Staff Training: 19th & 20th April

 

Pupils Return: Monday 23rd April

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

 

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June inc.

 

End of Term: Friday 13th July (1pm Finish)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Staff Training: Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th September

 

Pupils Return: Thursday 6th September