Term Dates 2017

TERM DATES 2017

Spring Term 2017 Onwards

 

 

SPRING TERM 2017

 

Staff Training: Tuesday 3rd January

 

Pupils Return: Wednesday 4th January

 

Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

 

End of Term: Friday 31st March (1pm Finish)

 

Staff Training: Monday 3rd April – Friday 7th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

 

Pupils Return: Monday 24th April

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

 

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

 

End of Term: Friday 14th July (1pm Finish)

 

Staff Training: Monday 17th July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 

Staff Training: Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September

 

Pupils Return: Wednesday 6th September